Board of Referees (BoR)

Dr. Moinuddin Sarker
Vice President of Research & Development, Head of Science Team, Natural State Research, Inc., 37 Brown House Road (2nd Floor) Stamford, CT-06902, USA.

Dr. Shanmugha Priya. Pon
Principal, Department of Commerce and Management, St. Joseph College of Management and Finance, P.O.Box.920, Makambako, Njombe Region, Tanzania, East Africa, Tanzania

Dr. Guoxiang Liu
Member of IEEE, University of North Dakota, Grand Froks, N.D., USA

Dr. Veronica Mc Gowan
Associate Professor, Department of Computer and Business Information Systems,Delaware Valley College, Doylestown, PA, Allman, China

Dr. Mohd. Nazri Ismail
Professor, System and Networking Department, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Kaula Lumpur, Malaysia

Dr. Fadiya Samson Oluwaseun
Assistant Professor, Girne American University, as a Lecturer & International Admission Officer (African Region) Girne, Northern Cyprus, Mersin 10 Via Turkey.

Dr. Kakoli Das
Principal Engineer, Globalfoundries, New York, USA

Dr. M. Madiajagan
BITS Pilani, Dubai Campus, DIAC, Dubai, United Arab, UAE

Dr. Pavol Tanuska
Associate Professor, Department of Applied Informetics, Automation, and Mathematics, Trnava, Slovakia

Dr. Robert Brian Smith
International Development Assistance Consultant, Department of AEC Consultants Pty Ltd, AEC Consultants Pty Ltd, Macquarie Centre, North Ryde, New South Wales, Australia

Dr. Durgesh Mishra
Chairman, IEEE Computer Society Chapter Bombay Section, Chairman IEEE MP Subsection, Professor & Dean (R&D), Acropolis Institute of Technology, Indore (M.P.), India

Dr. Sandra De Iaco
Professor, Di Scienze Dell’Economia-Sez. Matematico-Statistica, Italy

Dr. Panich Intra
Associate Professor, Research Unit of Electrostatic Applications in Energy and Environment (RUEE), College of Integrated Science and Technology, Rajamangala University of Technology Lanna, Chiang Mai 50300, Thailand

Dr. Syed Zaheer Hasan
Scientist-G Petroleum Research Wing, Gujarat Energy Research and Management Institute, Energy Building, Pandit Deendayal Petroleum University Campus, Raisan, Gandhinagar-382007, Gujarat, India.

Dr. Ebrahim Nohani
Associate Professor, Department of Hydraulic Structures, Dezful Branch, Islamic Azad University, Dezful, Iran

Dr. Yu Qi

Department of Computer Science, 30 Montgomery Street, Suite 1250, Jersey City, NJ,  USA

Dr. Vahid Nourani

Professor, Faculty of Civil Engineering, University of Tabriz, Iran

Prof.(Dr.) Anuranjan Misra
Professor & Head, Computer Science & Engineering and Information Technology & Engineering, Noida International University, Noida (U.P.), India.

Dr. TOFAN Cezarina Adina
Associate Professor, Department of Sciences Engineering, Spiru Haret University, Arges, Romania

Dr. Deepak Garg
Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Thapar University, Patiala (Punjab), India, Senior Member of IEEE, Secretary of  IEEE Computer Society (Delhi Section), Life Member of Computer Society of India (CSI), Indian Society of Technical Education (ISTE), Indian Science Congress Association Kolkata.

Dr. Dinesh Varshney
Director of College Development Counceling, Devi Ahilya University, Indore (M.P.), Professor, School of Physics, Devi Ahilya University, Indore (M.P.), and Regional Director, Madhya Pradesh Bhoj (Open) University, Indore (M.P.), India

Dr. Saber Mohamed Abd-Allah
Associate Professor, Department of Biochemistry, Shanghai Institute of Biochemistry and Cell Biology, Yue Yang Road, Shanghai, China

Dr. Xiaoguang Yue
Associate Professor, College of Computer and Information, Southwest Forestry University, Kunming (Yunnan), China

Dr. Labib Francis Gergis Rofaiel
Associate Professor, Department of Digital Communications and Electronics, Misr Academy for Engineering and Technology, Mansoura City, Egypt

Dr. Ravindra Prakash Gupta
Principal, Maharishi Arvind College of Engineering and Research Center, Sirsi Road, Jaipur, India

Dr. Hugo A.F.A. Santos
ICES, Institute for Computational Engineering and Sciences, The University of  Texas, Austin, Texas, USA

Dr. D. S. R. Murthy
Professor in Information Technology, SreeNidhi Institute of Science and Technology Yamnampet, Hyderabad – 501301, A.P., India

Dr. P.Raviraj
Professor & Head, Dept. of Computer Science & Engg, Kalaignar Karunanidhi Institute of Technology, Coimbatore, India

Dr. Kapil Kumar Bansal
Head (Research and Publication), SRM University, Gaziabad (U.P.), India

Dr. T.C. Manjunath
Principal & Professor, HKBK College of Engg, Nagawara, Arabic College Road, Bengaluru-560045, Karnataka, India

Dr. Kosta Yogeshwar Prasad
Director, Technical Campus, Marwadi Education Foundation’s Group of Institutions, Rajkot-Morbi Highway, Gauridad, Rajkot, Gujarat, India

Dr. P. Dananjayan
Professor, Department of Department of ECE, Pondicherry Engineering College, Pondicherry, India

Dr. Sunandan Bhunia
Associate Professor & Head,, Dept. of Electronics & Communication Engineering,  Haldia Institute of Technology, Haldia, West Bengal, India

Dr. Rajiv Srivastava
Director, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Sagar Institute of Research & Technology, Bhopal (M.P.), India

Dr. Chakunta Venkata Guru Rao
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, SR Engineering College, Ananthasagar, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, India

Dr. Anuranjan Misra
Professor, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, Bhagwant Institute of Technology, NH-24, Jindal Nagar, Ghaziabad, India

Dr. A. Sivaramakrishnan
Professor, Department of Computer Science, School of Computer Science and Technology, Karunya University Coimbatore (Tamil Nadu). India.

Dr. Maheshwar Shrestha
Assistant Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering & Computer Science, outh Dakota State University Daktronics Engineering Hall, Brookings, SD 57007, USA.

Dr. Awatif Mohammed Ali Elsiddieg
Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematic, Faculty of Science and Humatarian Studies, Elnielain University –Khartoum -Sudan, Elkharj, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.
Dr. P. Rathnakumar
Professor & Head, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Navodaya Institute of Technology, Raichur, Karnataka 584103, India.